Regional Cadres & Facilitators

Central

Hamilton-Boone-Madison Special Services Cooperative; MSD Lawrence Township; Hancock-Madison-Shelby Educational Services; New Palestine High School; MSD Pike Township; MSD Washington Township; North Putnam Community Schools; Carmel-Clay Schools; MSD Wayne Township; Avon Community School Corporation; IN*SOURCE

Faciliatators:

Chrissy Pogue cpogue@hse.k12.in.usKelly Freeman kfreeman@ccs.k12.in.us

INSTRC Support: Mary Held maheld@indiana.edu

East

Delaware-Blackford Special Education Cooperative; Grant County Special Education Cooperative; East Central Indiana Special Services; Jay School Corporation; Rush County Schools; Oak Hill United School Corporation; Centerville/Abingdon Community Schools; Richmond Community Schools; New Castle Community School Corporation; Mississinewa Community Schools; Burris Laboratory School; IN*SOURCE

[no facilitator lised]

INSTRC Support: Erica Macke ehmacke@indiana.edu 

North Central

Greater Lafayette Area Special Services; Lafayette School Corporation; Kokomo School Corporation; Logansport Area Joint Special Services; Tippecanoe Valley School Corporation; Cooperative School Services; IN*SOURCE

Facilitators:

Pegge Hege phege@lcs.k12.in.usSteve Dollahan dollahans@frankfort.k12.in.us

INSTRC Support: Joni Schmalzried jeschmal@indiana.edu

Northeast

Warsaw Community Schools; Bremen Schools; Whitko Community Schools; Elkhart Community Schools; Elkhart County Special Education Cooperative; Whitley County Consolidated Schools; Huntington County Community Schools; Wabash Miami Special Services Cooperative; Rochester Schools; Adams Wells Special Services; Southwest Allen County Schools; East Allen County Schools; Fort Wayne Community Schools; Northeast Indiana Special Education Cooperative; Smith Green Community Schools; East Noble School Corporation; Northwest Allen Schools; IN*SOURCE

Facilitators:

Erica Marshall emarshall@hccsc.k12.in.usRyan Thompson rthompson@awssc.k12.in.us

INSTRC Support: Joni Schmalzried jeschmal@indiana.edu

Northwest

 La Porte Community Schools; Gary Schools; Michigan City Schools; Hammond City Schools; South Bend Community Schools; East Chicago Schools; Joint Educational Services in Special Education; IN*SOURCE; Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Facilitators:

Gina Alber galver@lpcsc.k12.in.usKathy Klimek kklimek@sbcsc.k12.in.us

INSTRC Support: Joni Schmalzried jeschmal@indiana.edu

Southeast

Ripley Ohio Dearborn Special Education Cooperative; Harrison County Exceptional Learners Cooperative; Seymour Community Schools; New Albany-Floyd City Schools; Rock Creek Community Academy; Greater Clark County Schools; Jennings County School Corporation; Scott County School District 1, Scott County School District 2, Crothersville Community Schools; Madison Juvenile Correctional Facility; Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation; Monroe County Community School Corporation; IN*SOURCE

Facilitators:

Wendy Ritz ritzw@bcsc.k12.in.edu 

INSTRC Support: 

Southwest

Posey County Special Services; Warrick County School Corporation; Knox County Special Education Cooperative; Covered Bridge Special Education Cooperative; Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation; Gibson County School Corporation; Dubois-Spencer-Perry-Pike Exceptional Children’s Cooperative; Pike County School Corporation; Daviess-Martin Special Education Cooperative; Greene-Sullivan Special Education Cooperative; Clay Community Schools; Richland Bean Blossom Community School Corporation; IN*SOURCE

Facilitators:

Kelli Bays baysk@clay.k12.in.us
Leisa Barber lbarber@insource.org

INSTRC Support: Mary Held maheld@indiana.edu